Olamide – Lagos Nawa (Full Album Download)||nawa4u.com


King of the South west Indigenous yoruba hip hop, BaddosnehOlamide just as promised has finally released his 7th studio album project titled “Lagos Nawa” a 17 track body of work with all production credits to his label mate, Young John the wicked producer, except track 7 “Shine” that was produced by Olamide himself (Baddo Lo Shey Beat)

The album features PhynoReminisceTimayaTiwa Savage and according to Olamide, the album was recorded under 48hrs. How true that is, we can’t tell. Download all 17 tracks after the album cover below,

Shareand Enjoy.


1. Fe Nu Shey Street – DOWNLOAD 

2. Radio Lagos – DOWNLOAD

3. Yagaga – DOWNLOAD 

4. The One – DOWNLOAD

5. Oro PawPaw – DOWNLOAD 

6. Bend It Over (ft Reminisce & Timaya) – DOWNLOAD 

7. Shine – DOWNLOAD

8. SaysayMaley – DOWNLOAD

9. Mo Je Dodo – DOWNLOAD

10. Lagos Nawa – DOWNLOAD 

11. Everyday Is Not Christmas – DOWNLOAD 

12. On A Must Buzz (ft. Phyno) – DOWNLOAD

13. Shanko Baby – DOWNLOAD 

14. Fine Fine Girls (ft Tiwa Savage) – DOWNLOAD 

15. Wo!!! – DOWNLOAD  

16. Enimimomi – DOWNLOAD 

17. Wo Spritiual – DOWNLOAD


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here