Connect with us


FIFA Women’s World Cup: Complete Award Winners List



The 2023 FIFA Women’s World Cup in Australia and New Zealand concluded on Sunday with Spain defeating England 1-0.

La Roja won their first Women’s World Cup with a goal by Olga Carmona in the 29th minute.

With the victory, the squad completed the Women’s World Cup trifecta, having previously won the U-17 (2018, 2022), U-20 (2022), and National squad (2023) divisions.

Winners of awards

Salma Paralluelo (Spain) is the best young player.

Mary Earps (England) receives the Golden Glove.

Aitana Bonmati (Spain) receives the Golden Ball.

Hinata Miyazawa (Japan) received the Golden Boot.

Social Media Auto Publish Powered By :