Connect with us


Ariwoola installs Umahi and Keyamo as ministers of works and aviation.



Festus Keyamo (Delta) and David Umahi (Ebonyi) have taken the oath of office as the Minister of Aviation and Aerospace Development and the Minister of Works, respectively.

Olukayode Ariwoola, the Chief Justice of Nigeria, administered the oath of office.

With President Bola Tinubu, they shook hands after taking the oath of office.

The 45 confirmed ministers-designate are currently being sworn in at the State House Conference Center in Abuja.

The ministers-designate took the oath of office in accordance with the laws of their individual states.

Social Media Auto Publish Powered By :