in ,

Wizkid Releases Full List Of Songs On Made In Lagos Album

The Nigerian International music star, Wizkid has shared the full list of songs on his most anticipated album, Made In Lagos, in anticipation of the release.

Following the shift of the initial release date of the album from the 16th of July to October, the music star and hit maker has finally announced the release date as the 11th hour of October 29, before midnight.

According to the list, star boy would be featuring Burna Boy, Skepta, Damian Marley, and a host of other great artists.

Made In Lagos Album List

  1. Reckless
  2. Ginger Feat. Burna Boy
  3. Longtime Feat. Skepta
  4. Mighty Wine
  1. Blessed feat. Damian Marley
  2. Smile Feat. H.e.r
  3. Piece Of Me Feat. Ella Mai
  4. No Stress True Love Feat. Tay Iwar, Projexx
  5. Sweet One
  6. Essence Feat. Tems
  7. Roma Feat. Terri
  8. Gyrate
  9. Grace

What do you think?

Written by Tobby

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

GIPHY App Key not set. Please check settings

DJ Neptune – Nobody (Icons Remix) (feat. Joeboy & Laycon)

Nollywood Movie: My Wife My Love (2020) (Part 7)